Organization Contact List (Manitoulin Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveRob DearingPresident
ExecutiveSherman Corbiere2nd Vice President
ExecutiveMike Zegil1st Vice President
ExecutiveJackie WhiteSecretary
ExecutiveSuzanne WhiteTreasurer
Org StaffTamey McAllisterHead & Novice Statistician
Org StaffAmy AssinewaiAtom Statistician
Org StaffChantelle WilsonPeewee Statistician
Org StaffErin SmithBantam Statistician
Org StaffGlenn DuncansonMidget Statistician
Gore Bay BruinsRob DearingPresident
Gore Bay BruinsMike ZegilVice President
Gore Bay BruinsTerri Lynn LeightonSecretary
Little Current FlyersBill SlaghtPresident
Little Current FlyersAmanda SlaghtVice President
Little Current FlyersSarah QuackenbushSecretary
M'Chigeeng ThunderbirdsRenee CorbierePresident7053480550 (c)
M'Chigeeng ThunderbirdsJames PanamickVice President
M'Chigeeng ThunderbirdsAshley DebassigeTreasurer7053481009 (c)
M'Chigeeng ThunderbirdsMichelle TaukeiSecretary
Manitowaning WolvesRon CooperPresident
Manitowaning WolvesDawn RoqueVice President
Manitowaning WolvesJackie WhiteSecretary
Mindemoya ThunderTJ McDermidPresident
Mindemoya ThunderAllan Davy1st Vice-President
Mindemoya ThunderLana Kutchaw2nd Vice/Fundraising Chair
Mindemoya ThunderCarrie SpryTreasurer
Mindemoya ThunderBrian PhelpsManitoulin Minor Rep / Past President
Mindemoya ThunderDarren PhelpsSecretary
Mindemoya ThunderApril WatsonEquipment Manager
View AllOur Sponsors
  • White's Shell Garage
  • Breakaway Sports
  • Northern Sports Photography
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, September 19, 2020 at 7:25 PM